Self publishing | eBook Publishing and Distribution | eBooks2go
logo
Have questions and need help?
1 888 766 1144

USA & CANADA

Corporate Office
eBooks2go, Inc.
1827 Walden Office Square Suite 260,
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: info@ebooks2go.net
Phone: (847) 598-1150

FOR SALES, CONTRACTS & LEGAL WITHIN USA AND CANADA:

Leslie Chirchirillo
Business Operations Manager
Email: leslie@ebooks2go.net
Phone: (847) 598-1150 Extn: 4141
Skype: leslie_3920

Chelsea Francis
Sales Representative
Email: chelsea@ebooks2go.net
Phone: (847) 598-1150 Extn: 4146
Skype: Chelsea1472_1

ASIA PACIFIC:

Murali Mohambari
Operations Manager
Email: murali@ebooks2go.net
Phone: (847) 598-1144 Extn: 4140
Skype: muralimohambari

FOR MEDIA & MARKETING QUESTIONS:

John Bean
Social Media and Marketing Coordinator
Email: john@ebooks2go.net
Phone: (847) 598-1150 Extn: 4137
Skype: jbean2473

Nick Furio
Social Media Coordinator
Email: nick@ebooks2go.net
Skype: nicky.furio13

FOR GENERAL/TRADE ENQUIRIES:

FOR TECHNICAL & FILE MANAGEMENT QUESTIONS

Suresh Sermugasamy
Technical Solution Architect
Email: suresh@ebooks2go.net
Skype: suresh.gantec